Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Fernanda Macedo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Fernanda Macedo

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (128 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Elizabeth Valle

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, enjoyed very much dealing with Diana and Fernanda's team at State Farm. I highly recommend it!"

Bruce Emdur

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was quoted from 4 different agencies and received the best quote and coverage from state farm. I must acknowledge that the woman in the office Diana M. was quite knowledgeable as i work many hours diana M was very responsive to any questions or concerns that i had. Thank you State Farm and Diana for your business.."

Ariel U. Hernandez

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service for sure, everything done super fast and professionally."

Raphael Augusto

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service. A++ . Highly recommended."

Rosario La Rosa

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana was wonderful, she helps me with my insurance rates , good coverages and excellent price , good job Diana"

milton marx

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"friendly and helpful team!!"

Nelson Andrade

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service for the Brazilian community in Florida. Big savings on my car insurance. (Original) Excelente serviço para a comunidade brasileira na Flórida. Grande economia no meu seguro de carro."

MALU PAREDES

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana gave amazing service"

RON1973

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Experience was wonderful ! Fernanda Macedo’s State Farm team is my new company ! they provided me with more coverage at a cheaper rate an the transfer was fairly smooth did everything through phone, email ! thanks I couldn't ask for more!"

Selim Yarangumelioglu

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so nice and helpful. We are getting great rates for good coverage. I’d recommend to everyone."

Jennie Porcelli

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm representative; Cristane da Silveria was an amazing agent. Saved me alot of money on my car insurance. I highly recommend her."

Celia Allen

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a magnificent experience to meet her, she cleared my doubts and quite friendly! Thanks Diana :)"

Jasmin Puertas

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service. Incredible attention. They explain everything in detail! Pamela is incredible very attentive and helps you a lot in what you need. Super recommended. (Original) Muy buen servicio. La atención increíble. Te explican todo al detalle! Pamela es increíble muy atenta y te ayuda muchísimo en lo que necesitas. Super recomendado."

Pedro Bernardino

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cristiane is very professional , nice and gave you me all the necessary information I needed ."

Lucas Marques

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I contacted Juliane looking for insurance, she was very attentive and answered all my questions. Directed me to make the best decision for me no matter what. An excellent professional, I highly recommend. (Original) Entrei em contato com a Juliane a procura de insurance, ela foi muito atenciosa e tirou todas as minhas dúvidas. Me direcionou a fazer a melhor decisão para mim independente de qualquer coisa. Uma excelente profissional, recomendo muito."

Lais Camargo

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Juliane is amazing! She’s always ready to help and she knows what she is doing! I recommend her to anyone who’s looking to get insurance with good coverages at an awesome price."

Alexa C

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Diana was very professional and helpful."

Marc McGinnis

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I call Cristiane Goncalves for all my insurance needs. Very knowledgeable, efficient, and always a pleasure to work with her. Best in the business!!"

Lidia Nathanson

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fernanda and her team are INCREDIBLE. Super professional, communicative and friendly. Thanks for all you do for the community and your clients."

Eliza Nasc

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good and reliable professionals!"

marcya macedo

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Attentive and best service in Portuguese. I recommend (Original) Atenciosos e melhor atendimento em português. Recomendo"

Marcos Vasconcelos

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, ease of doing business, differentiated attention, respect and support for our customers, fair price, I highly recommend it, thank you (Original) Excelente atendimento, facilidade em concretizar negocios, atençao diferenciada, respeito e apoio a nos cliente, preço justo, super recomendo, obrigado"

Ubiratam Araújo

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) excellent professional, very proactive.. Solved my problem in few minutes by your dedication (Original) excelente profissional , muito pró-ativa .. Resolveu meu problema em poucos minutos por sua dedicaçao"

Iara Cardoso

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I was very well attended by Cristiane, a very attentive person, she gave me all the information and took all my doubts, I spoke later with Fernanda who also gave me a lot of attention. Thank you for having me and giving me all the assistance. 100% recommended location. (Original) Fui muito bem atendida pela Cristiane, pessoa muito atenciosa, me passou todas as informacoes e tirou todas minhas duvidas, falei posteriormente com a Fernanda que tambem me deu muita atencao. Obrigada por me receberem e me darem toda assistencia. Local 100% indicado."

Marcio Pinheiro Costa

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fernanda was really helpfull SWhe explaim everything about my insurance police I recommemd..... Thank You Fernanda"