Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tashi

Tashi

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tashi
"Their service is excellent. The staff I spoke to was Juliane. She is polite, freindly and helpful. And the rate I got for my home insurance was reasonable."
Profile photo of Aamir B

Aamir B

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aamir B
"It's almost more than a year I am dealing with Fernando Macedo office for my insurance need. I started with Auto and also moved my home insurance there. Cristiane is always helpful, knowledgeable and propmt in response. She is always available when needed and response without any delays. I do not hesitate to recomend this office to anyone for their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Samir K

Samir K

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samir K
"Service was excellent !"
Profile photo of Aaron Dubner

Aaron Dubner

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Dubner
"Cristiane always goes the extra mile to assist! A big thank you to her and Fernanda for the many years of excellent service for our family!"
Profile photo of stacy bacilek

stacy bacilek

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stacy bacilek
"Excellent service."
Profile photo of Rinaldo Alfinito

Rinaldo Alfinito

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rinaldo Alfinito
"I am very pleased with the condo insurance provided by Fernanda’s team. Juliane was knowledgeable and identified the features and deductibles that fitted my needs."
Profile photo of Allyson Arismendi

Allyson Arismendi

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allyson Arismendi
"Amazing and great team as well as their service!"
Profile photo of Andrea Parrado

Andrea Parrado

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Parrado
"They have very good agents helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Jorge Matallana

Jorge Matallana

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Matallana
"Cristina very good customer service!"
Profile photo of Marina Medeiros

Marina Medeiros

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marina Medeiros
"(Translated by Google) I was assisted by Juliane and she was very professional and showed great competence, understanding my needs quickly. She got the best price for my insurance. I am grateful. (Original) Fui atendida pela Juliane e ela foi muito profissional e mostrou muita competência entendendo as minhas necessidades rapidamente. Ela conseguiu o melhor preço pra meu seguro. Estou grata."
Profile photo of Alejandra Guerrero

Alejandra Guerrero

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandra Guerrero
"Good Agency"
Profile photo of Geraldo Piquet

Geraldo Piquet

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geraldo Piquet
"Very satisfied with the team!"
Profile photo of Chantal Courcy

Chantal Courcy

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chantal Courcy
"Thank you Alexis... Always available, efficient and professionnal !"
Profile photo of Sylvia

Sylvia

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia
"I spoke to a woman named Cristina. I have to say, she had excellent customer service! Friendly, detail-oriented, and efficient. Cristina made the experience much easier, thanks."
Profile photo of Martha Pinzon

Martha Pinzon

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Pinzon
"(Translated by Google) Super recommended!!!!!! Excellent professional and personal work offered and received by Fernanda Macedo and her work team. Thank you for your help and professional support. I cannot recommend them enough! Excellent professional and personal work through Fernanda Macedo and her team. Thank you for all your professional help and support. (Original) Súper recomendados!!!!!! Excelente trabajo profesional y personal ofrecido y recibido por Fernanda Macedo y su equipo de trabajo. Gracias por su ayuda y apoyo profesional. I cannot recommend them enough! Excellent professional and personal work through Fernanda Macedo and her team. Thank you for all your professional help and support."
Profile photo of Simony Pereira

Simony Pereira

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Simony Pereira
"Juliane assisted me in getting a much lower homeowners insurance. Great costumer service and caring person."
Profile photo of Marcio Belghzi

Marcio Belghzi

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcio Belghzi
"Everything good"
Profile photo of Marcela King

Marcela King

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcela King
"Excellent customer service, willing to help, listened to my needs and gave me the best option. Don’t doubt to contact her."
Profile photo of Brianna

Brianna

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna
"Alexis helped me out a lot! Great customer service :)"
Profile photo of scott bransdorf

scott bransdorf

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by scott bransdorf
"The best State Farm agency! I have the pleasure of dealing with Alexis who is outstanding!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Kerenia Barrueta

Kerenia Barrueta

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kerenia Barrueta
"(Translated by Google) I recommend this company, the receptionist took all her time to explain everything to us in detail, my husband and I were satisfied, they treated us very well, we were super grateful to the people who gave us this reference, I recommend it 100% (Original) Recomiendo esta compañía la recepcionista se tomó todo su tiempo para explicarnos detalladamente todo, mi esposo y yo quedamos satisfechos, nos trataron super bien,super agradecidos con las personas que nos dieron esta referencia,la recomiendo 100 %"
Profile photo of Maria Sué Wilches Guzman

Maria Sué Wilches Guzman

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Sué Wilches Guzman
"incredible service!!"
Profile photo of Maisha Riascos Rodríguez

Maisha Riascos Rodríguez

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maisha Riascos Rodríguez
"Good costumer service."
Profile photo of Adonis Improvement

Adonis Improvement

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adonis Improvement
"I recently moved to Florida and most family members/ friends referred me to sign up with you guys. I’m very satisfied with the customer service and the help provided all this time from your agents ( now I see why they sent me your way !! ) . I definitely keep referring people I know whenever they need your services! All the best! Adonis Corrales"
Profile photo of Alina Solano

Alina Solano

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alina Solano
"What an amazing experience!! From the moment I walked into the office to the last minute I walked out. They made sure I understood the service provided. I will refer them to my friends and family!"