Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Fernanda Macedo

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Fernanda Macedo

5 out of 5 (98 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marcos Vasconcelos

Marcos Vasconcelos

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ubiratam Araújo

Ubiratam Araújo

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) excellent professional, very proactive.. Solved my problem in few minutes by your dedication (Original) excelente profissional , muito pró-ativa .. Resolveu meu problema em poucos minutos por sua dedicaçao"
Profile photo of Ronald Mack

Ronald Mack

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kenyatta Liggins is very good at what she does. Very helpful and she knows job throw and throw. I was glad that she help me. She took her time to explain everything to me. An she answer all my questions. Once again i want to thank Kenyatta for her outstanding work."
Profile photo of Marcio Pinheiro Costa

Marcio Pinheiro Costa

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fernanda was really helpfull SWhe explaim everything about my insurance police I recommemd..... Thank You Fernanda"
Profile photo of Jazmyne Jones

Jazmyne Jones

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Kenyatta and not only was she very friendly, she was also knowledgeable and really helped me understand what I needed to do to solve my problem."
Profile photo of Jasmine Peters

Jasmine Peters

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kenyatta was amazing ."
Profile photo of Chris Kinsey

Chris Kinsey

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kenyatta Liggins is one of the best representatives I have ever spoken too. Need more employees like her."
Profile photo of Unique Moore

Unique Moore

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called this morning for a quote and spoke with a young lady name Kenyatta and I just have to say she was GREAT‼️"
Profile photo of Kimberly Washington

Kimberly Washington

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have goods rates and the representative Ms.Kenyatta Liggins was very sharp and pleasant."
Profile photo of Christina Auguste

Christina Auguste

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms Kenyatta Liggins was very informative and helpful, the best representative I’ve had thus far she needs a raise if you ask me!! thank you so much!! I’m happy"
Profile photo of Muriel Miller

Muriel Miller

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"KENYATTA LIGGINS SERVICE WAS OUTSTANDING! SHES VERY WELCOMING, SHE EXPLAINED EVERYTHING THOROUGHLY, SHE MADE SURE I WAS SATISFIED. I REALLY WISH I COULD GIVE THIS RATING A 10 :)"
Profile photo of IBA Barroso

IBA Barroso

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Service thank you 👏👏👏👍"
Profile photo of Dionte Little

Dionte Little

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called to get setup with some life insurance quotes and , spoke with Kenyatta she was nice and kind referred me in the right direction now I’m all setup for the future she was Great ."
Profile photo of Julley Debe

Julley Debe

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is always a pleasure working with miss Kenyatta, always very helpful"
Profile photo of Maritza Mendoza

Maritza Mendoza

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am very satisfied with the quality of service they offered me, exceeding my expectations."
Profile photo of Debbie Young

Debbie Young

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Freddy was fully aware of my previous policy he got me same coverage and more for less money . He was a pleasure to deal with and if think overpaying for car insurance give Freddy a call well worth the 15 minutes to be fully satisfied"
Profile photo of anette ponte

anette ponte

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you very much for the excellent service, especially to Freddy Adames who helped me with the purchase of my insurance and was really supportive as he spoke both English and Spanish."
Profile photo of carlos henriquez

carlos henriquez

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I buy my insurance with Freddy Adames and everything was excellent, very professional and he help me to buy the right one! Thanks! Fully recommended."
Profile photo of Kanberia Gainous

Kanberia Gainous

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"The company is very professional and gets back to you in a timely manner. All of the staff are well trained and respectful I was helped by a young lady name Kenyatta. thank you"
Profile photo of Tina Fio

Tina Fio

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pamela was wonderful to work with. She was knowledgeable and very helpful. I would highly recommend her to all my family and friends."
Profile photo of Brazilian Fitness & Wellness Center

Brazilian Fitness & Wellness Center

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best of all the best. Efra"
Profile photo of Ipanema Party Rental

Ipanema Party Rental

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) A super dedicated person, I really liked the exchange I made (Original) Uma pessoa super dedicada, Gostei muito pela troca que eu fiz"
Profile photo of Nelson Andrade

Nelson Andrade

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service for the Brazilian community in Florida. Big savings on my car insurance. (Original) Excelente serviço para a comunidade brasileira na Flórida. Grande economia no meu seguro de carro."
Profile photo of WWE toy figure show NM

WWE toy figure show NM

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Danielle was awesome! She was very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommended her."